It’s been awhile since I’ve posted. I’ve been busy applying for jobs and redesigning the site. How does it look? Better? (I hope.) There’s still more to be done to the resume part, but the major visual and layout changes are done, I think. Blog looks happier now. (:

That’s all I have to say really…. Since that was so short, I’ll share a picture with you all to make up for it.

So much to look at!

So much to look at!

 

On Saturday, April 27, Colin the boyfriend decided that he wanted to see what Jack the dog would do at Lake Ella, so we went and found out. What did he do? He walked around happily, ignored all the ducks (surprisingly), let calm children pet him (unprecedented!), and greeted every dog in a friendly and courteous manner. He also got very tired. He is about 13 years old, after all. Photo was taken on the ride home. Doesn’t he look happy? (:

About bittybookworm

Cataloging librarian seeking library, archive, or museum. I used to read college Psychology textbooks for fun in Junior High. I am that person at parties who is usually found hovering near the snacks, probably interacting more with the host's pets or children than with the host and other adult guests, and poring over their book and media collections to secretly gauge which items I may be interested in borrowing in future and which of my items would be appropriate to lend in return. In December 2012, I graduated from Florida State University with a Masters of Library and Information Studies degree, which may put that previous bunch of information into some sort of context.

Leave a Reply

